# THE SCHELWOOD TRUST REGISTER OF MEMBERS

NAME	DATE FIRST APPOINTED	RESIGNED
Ajmal Azam	12.05.21	
Vamsi Krishna Chinthapalli	02.03.21	
Edward John	01.10.16	30.11.21
Anthony Rodden	30.03.23	
Margaret Waller	08.10.18	
Peter Ward	01.10.16	18.05.22

## **CONSTITUTION AND ATTENDANCE**

# THE SCHELWOOD TRUST BOARD

NAME	ROLE	DATE FIRST APPOINTED	RESIGNED	TERM OF OFFICE ENDS	APPOINTED BY	MEETING ATTENDANCE 2022-23	
						ТВ	FAR
Wendy Barnett	Member Appointed	10.10.17	29.09.23	09.10.25	Members	3 of 4	5 of 5
Julian Ingram	Member Appointed	22.09.20		21.09.24	Members	3 of 4	n/a
Krishna Iyer	Member Appointed	17.01.17	04.01.23	16.01.25	Members	1 of 2	0 of 2
Jon Reekie	Member Appointed – Chair	01.10.16		30.09.24	Members	4 of 4	5 of 5
Jo Rockall	Ex Officio	01.09.10		n/a	n/a	4 of 4	5 of 5
Jamie Rockman	Member Appointed	20.09.19		19.09.27	Members	4 of 4	5 of 5
Paul Rowley	Member Appointed – Vice Chair	01.10.16		30.09.24	Members	2 of 4	5 of 5
Katherine Russell	Member Appointed	07.03.23	29.09.23	06.03.27	Members	0 of 1	n/a
Salima Shariff	Member Appointed	15.01.18		14.01.26	Members	3of 4	n/a

# **BEECHWOOD SCHOOL LOCAL GOVERNING BOARD**

NAME	ROLE	DATE FIRST APPOINTED	RESIGNED	TERM OF OFFICE ENDS	APPOINTED BY	MEETING ATTENDANCE 2022-2023
Tom Brunson	Community Governor	30.03.23		29.03.27	Trust Board	1 of 1
Karen Godwin	Staff Governor	01.09.21		31.08.25	Staff	2 of 4
Samantha Ings	Parent Governor	04.10.22		03.10.26	Parents	4 of 4
Christine Montague	Community Governor	01.09.18	06.02.23	31.08.26	Trust Board	1 of 1
Stas Murzynowski	Community Governor	25.03.21	04.10.23	24.03.25	Trust Board	2 of 4
Paul Rowley	Local Authority Governor r	01.09.18	29.09.23	31.08.26	Trust Board	4 of 4
Katherine Russell	Community Governor - Chair	04.10.22		03.10.26	Trust Board	3 of 4
Gemma Sandland	Parent Governor	04.10.22		03.10.26	Parents	3 of 4
Ian Scaife	Community Governor – Vice Chair	05.12.17		07.03.26	Trust Board	4 of 4
Paul Smith	Community Governor	14.12.21		13.12.25	Trust Board	4 of 4
Anita Spires	Ex Officio	01.09.21		n/a	n/a	4 of 4

# HERSCHEL GRAMMAR SCHOOL LOCAL GOVERNING BOARD

NAME	ROLE	DATE FIRST APPOINTED	RESIGNED	TERM OF OFFICE ENDS	APPOINTED BY	MEETING ATTENDANCE 2022-2023
Nasreen Ahmed	Community Governor	11.12.18		24.01.27	Trust Board	1 of 3
Wendy Barnett	Community Governor - Chair	06.12.16		04.10.25	Trust Board	3 of 3
Eva Valera Firme	Staff Governor	08.03.23		07.03.27	Staff	2 of 2
Hirdesh Gupta	Parent Governor	02.02.22		01.02.26	Parents	2 of 3
Alison Oxley	Community Governor	14.06.22		13.06.26	Trust Board	3 of 3
Jo Rockall	Ex Officio	01.09.10		n/a	n/a	3 of 3
Andy Sharma	Community Governor	11.12.18		04.10.26	Trust Board	2 of 3
Satpal Singh	Community Governor	08.03.23		07.03.27	Trust Board	2 of 2
Jigar Trivedi	Community Governor	15.06.21	11.07.23	14.06.25	Trust Board	none
Phil Vance	Staff Governor	01.08.17		14.06.25	Staff	3 of 3
Gosia Zander	Community Governor	12.12.18	11.12.22	11.12.22	Trust Board	1 of 1