

MEMBERS

Ajmal Azam Krishna Chinthapalli Anthony Rodden Margaret Waller

TRUST BOARD

Julian Ingram Jon Reekie *chair* Jo Rockall Jamie Rockman Paul Rowley *vice chair* Salima Shariff

Board Committees

Senior Executive Lead



Local Governing Boards

Executive Management Team Chief Financial Officer Trust HR Manager Trust SENDCo Trust IT Manager